Overzicht sportverenigingen

Tak van Sport Naam sportaanbieder website
Aangepast sporten Sportinstuif De Liemers sportinstuif.liemers@gmail.com
Aangepast sporten Stichting Spindo secretariaat@spindo.nl
Aangepast sporten VAS de IJsselstreek www.vasdeijsselstreek.nl
Atletiek Atletiekvereniging Argo www.argoatletiek.nl
Badminton BC Phido www.phido.nl
Badminton GBC Poona www.gbcpoona.nl
Basketbal Becege Doetinchem www.becege.nl
Boksen COB Doetinchem www.cobdoetinchem.nl
Bridgen Algemene bridge club doetinchem ABCD
Bridgen Bridgeclub de Honneur https://bcdehonneur.nl/
Bridgen Bridgeclub Oude Ijssel
Bridgen Bridgeclub Gaanderen
Bridgen Bridgeclub Met Open Kaart
Bridgen Bridgevereniging De Wehlse Snit
Biljart Biljartvereniging De Veemarkt www.deveemarkt.nl
Biljart Biljartvereniging Doetinchem 2000
Biljart Biljartvereniging ODS
Dam/schaak Damvereniging DUO https://dammersuitoost.wordpress.com/
Dam/schaak Schaakvereniging Doetinchem www.svdoetinchem.nl
Dans Jazzdansschool Bertha Huls www.jazzdansschool.nl
Dans INDans www.indans.nl
Dans ACC anique Citydance www.citydance.nl
BMX FCC de Ijsselcrossers www.ijsselcrossers.nl
Freeriding SFA Bikepark www.freerideachterhoek.nl
Golf Pitch & Putt Doetinchem www.pitch-putt.nl
Gymnastiek Gymnastiekvereniging Ypsilon www.ypsilondoetinchem.nl
Gymnastiek Gymnastiekvereniging De Bomgardjes www.debomgardjes.nl
Gymnastiek Gymnastiekvereniging IJzevoorde www.ijgvijzevoorde.nl
Gymnastiek Gym-en zaalsportvereniging Tempora www.temporagaanderen.nl
Handbal HV Artemis’15 www.hvartemis15.nl
Handbal HV Minerva www.hvminerva.nl
Hengelsport Hengelsportvereniging De Rietvoorn https://rietvoorn.mijnhengelsportvereniging.nl/
Hengelsport Hengelsportvereniging De Oude Ijssel http://www.hsvdoij.nl/
Hockey Hockeyclub DHC www.doetinchemsehockeyclub.nl
Kegelen Kegelclub t kon toch
Kegelen Kegelclub hkc
Kegelen Kegelclub holb
Kegelen Kegelclub hout moet
Kegelen Kegelclub kegelpret
Kegelen Kegelclub kvo
Kegelen Kegelclub ok
Kegelen Kegelclub vob
kegelen Kegelclub de vriendschap
kegelen Kegelclub Alles Raak
kegelen Kegelclub De Hartgerinnen
Kegelen Kegelclub vop
Korfbal Olympus ’58 www.olympus58.nl
Paardrijden Rijvereniging de Vulcaan www.devulcaan.nl
Paardrijden LR de Woudruiters http://www.dewoudruiters.nl/
Paardrijden Rijvereniging ’t stillewald https://www.rvstillewald.nl/
Paardrijden Stichting Manege Zandewierde www.manegezandewierde.nl
Petanque Petanqueclub Doetinchem www.pcdoetinchem.nl
Rugby Rugbyclub Wild Rovers https://www.wildrovers.nl/
Schaatsen/ skeeleren IJD´96 www.ijd96.nl
Schermen Schermvereniging Surtout www.surtout.nl
Scouting Scouting Hamaland www.scoutinghamaland.nl
Scouting Scouting Roothaangroep www.roothaangroep.nl
Scouting Scouting Graaf Otto Groep www.roothaangroep.nl
scouting Scouting Gaanderen www.scoga.nl
Showdown Showdownvereniging Bon Bini www.showdownbonbini.nl
Showdown Showdownvereniging DOGS
Squash Sport & Health Focus www.squashplus.nl
Tafeltennis TTV Odion www.ttvodion.nl
Tafeltennis Taverdo www.taverdo.nl
Tafeltennis TTV Wehl
Tai Chi Tai Chi Tao www.taichitaodoetinchem.com
Tennis LTC de Vijverberg www.ltcdevijverberg.nl
Tennis TC Zuid www.tczuid.nl
Tennis Tega’74 www.tega74.nl
Tennis Wehlse Tennisvereniging www.wehlsetennisvereniging.nl
Tennis Tennispark de Sprong www.tennisparkdesprong.nl
Dynamic Tennis Dutedo www.dutedo.nl
Vechtsport Budovereniging Shizentai www.shizentai-wehl.nl
Vechtsport Budo Instituut Kiryoku www.instituutkiryoku.nl
Vechtsport Kiai Jiu Jitsu Doetinchem
Vechtsport Selfdefence4all www.selfdefence4all.nl
Judo Jindo www.jindodoetinchem.nl
Voetbal v.v. VIOD www.vioddoetinchem.nl
Voetbal DZC ’68 www.dzc68.nl
Voetbal v.v. Doetinchem www.vvdoetinchem.nl
Voetbal s.v. Concordia-Wehl www.concordia-wehl.nl
Voetbal VVG ’25 www.vvg25.nl
Volleybal Rabobank Orion Volleybal www.orionvolleybal.nl
Volleybal s.v. Halley www.sv-halley.nl
Volleybal Verenigd IJzevoords Volleybal www.vyv.nl
Volleybal Volga Gaanderen www.volga-gaanderen.nl
Volleybal REAL Wehl www.real-wehl.nl
Roeien en zeilen WSV de Ank www.wsvdeank.nl
Wielrennen RTV De Zwaluwen www.rtvdezwaluwen.nl
Zaalvoetbal Zavodo ’76 www.zavodo76.nl
Zaalvoetbal Ju Wehl
Zwemmen Omnizwemvereniging NDD www.nieuwedoetinchemsedolfijn.nl
Zwemmen Zwemvereniging Puur Natuur www.puur-natuur.com